Brittany traditionnal countries.

Brittany traditionnal countries.

click on the map to enlarge

Customizable vector map of the historical countries of Brittany (France).

Modifiable base map of the 9 Historic Breton Countries:

  • French Cornwall,
  • Leon,
  • The Land of Dol,
  • The Land of Nantes,
  • Rennes Country
  • The Country of Saint-Brieuc,
  • The Country of Saint-Malo,
  • Trégor,
  • The Vannesian,

This map comes in 5 different file formats, Illustrator in layers for infographics, SVG, PDF for large format printing, Powerpoint for office and high resolution Jpeg.

tags Bretagne,map,pays,tradition,vector

Files format *

* Files contained in this download..


Use our form for your free quote requests of interactive maps or vector maps:

Request a quote map


Who is website
29630 Plougasnou
Tél.: (33).2 98 15 70 81

New opening hours :
Tuesday to Friday from 09h30 to 12h30
Siret :387 676 828